Office Prof. Dr. Buchberger

Professor Buchberger has made a conscious decision to keep his team compact. The range of services he offers is extended through freelance staff and associates on call. This enables him to provide bespoke solutions which are tailored to meet specific requirements.

Team

We are pleased to introduce our team.

Professor Markus Buchberger

Lawyer - Owner
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte & buchberger.network in sports


Professor Markus Buchberger has been a lawyer since 1998, establishing the buchberger.Rechtsanwälte law firm in 2009. He has lectured in sports law at the Koblenz University of Applied Sciences / Rheinahrcampus in Remagen since 2003. Since 2012, he has managed the first German HR consultancy for professional sport, buchberger.network in sports.

Colin Rapp

Lawyer
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte


Colin Rapp has supported and represented businesses throughout Germany both in and out of court concerning matters involving employment law. This not only involved employment law affecting the individual, but also matters pertaining to collective rights and collective agreements. This experience has also served him well when representing employees. He has been working for buchberger.Rechtsanwälte since 2015.

David Meyer

Lawyer - Co-operation partner
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte


David Meyer advises and represents clients concerning all aspects of social legislation both in and out of court. He has specialised as a lawyer in social law and he handles all legal issues connected with unemployment insurance, ranging from aspects of statutory health and sickness insurance right up to statutory accident insurance. He has been working together with buchberger.Rechtsanwälte since 2009.

Ralf Lachmann

HR consultant
buchberger.network in sports


Ralf Lachmann has many years of experience as an HR consultant, in the appointment of senior management and in career coaching. He is responsible for the on-going development of the "200 in sports" pool of candidates and holds workshops on career coaching. Working together with Professor Buchberger, Ralf Lachmann manages key accounts. He has been working for buchberger-network in sports since 2012.

Christian P. Schneider

Graduate in Business Administration – Co-operation partner
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte


For over 10 years, Christian P. Schneider has been providing advice to clubs, associations, agencies and major sporting events concerning finance-related matters. This has been done by conducting market surveys, business appraisals and transactions, restructuring projects as well as through benchmark and feasibility studies. Between 2006 and 2011, the former decathlete previously was jointly responsible for sports-related business projects (including, among other places, China) conducted by international accountancy firms such as KPMG and Deloitte. Since 2017 Christian Schneider has been working together with the Prof. Dr. Buchberger practice in business-related matters, including the application of the Clubinvest analysis and investment tool and as an UPdate in sports experts.

Karin Helle

Coach - Co-operation partner
buchberger.network in sports


Initially, Karin Helle worked as a teacher after graduating in Education, Psychology and Sociology. In 1999, together with Claus-Peter Niem, she set up the Coaching for Coaches company. She works together with a large number of celebrity trainers, athletes and managers and publishes articles on the subject of character development and leadership. In addition to this, she works for the U.S. Soccer Federation in Europe. Together with Claus-Peter Niem, she has been working together with the Prof. Dr. Buchberger firm since 2004.

Claus-Peter Niem

Coach - Co-operation partner
buchberger.network in sports


In collaboration with Harin Helle, Claus-Peter set up the Coaching for Coaches company in 1999. They work together with a large number of celebrity trainers, athletes and managers and publish articles on the subject of Character Development and Leadership. Together with Karin Helle, he has been working together with the Prof. Dr. Buchberger firm since 2004.

Büro Prof. Dr. Buchberger

Das Büro Prof. Dr. Buchberger arbeitet bewusst in einem kleinen Team zusammen. Freie Mitarbeiter und Kooperationspartner ergänzen unsere Angebote und machen in jedem unserer Arbeitsbereiche eine individuelle Komplettbetreuung möglich.

Team

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unser Team vor.

Prof. Dr. Markus Buchberger

Rechtsanwalt - Inhaber
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte & buchberger.network in sports


Prof. Dr. Markus Buchberger ist seit 1998 als Rechtsanwalt zugelassen und gründete die Kanzlei buchberger.Rechtsanwälte im Jahr 2009. Er vertritt seit 2003 das Lehrgebiet Sportrecht an der Hochschule Koblenz / RheinAhrCampus Remagen und führt seit 2012 die erste deutsche Personalberatungsagentur für den Profi-Sport, buchberger.network in sports. > Mehr Informationen

Colin Rapp

Rechtsanwalt
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte


Colin Rapp berät und vertritt seit vielen Jahren außergerichtlich und gerichtlich bundesweit Unternehmen in arbeitsrechtlichen Angelegenheiten, sowohl im Individualarbeitsrecht als auch in kollektivrechtlichen und tarifvertraglichen Angelegenheiten. Diese Erfahrungen kommen ihm auch bei der Vertretung von Arbeitnehmern zugute. Für buchberger.Rechtsanwälte ist er seit 2015 tätig.

David Meyer

Rechtsanwalt - Kooperationspartner
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte


David Meyer  berät und vertritt außergerichtlich und gerichtlich in allen Bereichen des Sozialrechts. Er ist Fachanwalt für Sozialrecht und bearbeitet alle relevanten Rechtsfragen von der Arbeitslosenversicherung über Aspekte der gesetzlichen Krankenversicherung bis zur gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung. Er kooperiert seit 2009 mit buchberger.Rechtsanwälte.

Marie Dickhut

Assistentin
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte & buchberger.network in sports


Marie Dickhut ist seit 2015 als Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte tätig. Für das Büro Prof. Dr. Buchberger arbeitet Marie Dickhut seit 2015.

Kristina Gion

Assistentin
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte & buchberger.network in sports


Kristina Gion ist seit 2006 als Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte tätig. Für das Büro Prof. Dr. Buchberger arbeitet sie seit 2016.

Ralf Lachmann

Personalberater
buchberger.network in sports


Ralf Lachmann verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung als Personalberater, bei der Besetzung von Führungskräften und im Karrierecoaching. Er ist für die Weiterentwicklung des Kandidatenpools „200 in sports“ und die Durchführung von Workshops im Bereich Karrierecoaching verantwortlich. Gemeinsam mit Prof. Dr. Buchberger betreut Ralf Lachmann diverse Arbeitgeberaufträge. Für buchberger-network in sports ist er seit 2012 tätig.

Ronald Feisel

buchberger.Rechtsanwälte & buchberger.network in sports

Ronald Feisel ist nicht nur Leiter der WDR Redaktion "Stichtag & Zeitzeichen". Der erfahrene Journalist hat sich auch als Mediencoach seit vielen Jahren einen Namen gemacht. Er betreut eine Reihe von Profisportlern und seit 2017 bei Bedarf auch die Klienten des Büros Prof. Dr. Buchberger.

Christian P. Schneider

Diplom-Kaufmann - Kooperationspartner
buchberger.Rechtsanwälte & buchberger.network in sports


Christian P. Schneider berät mit Marktstudien, Unternehmensbewertungen, Transaktionen und Sanierungsprojekten sowie Benchmark- und Machbarkeitsanalysen seit mehr als 10 Jahren Clubs, Verbände, Agenturen und Großsportevents in finanzwirtschaftlichen Themen. Der ehemalige Zehnkämpfer verantwortete zuvor von 2006 bis 2011 die Sportbusiness-Projekte der internationalen Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften KPMG und Deloitte mit, u.a. in China. Christian Schneider kooperiert seit 2017 mit dem Büro Prof. Dr. Buchberger zu wirtschaftlichen Themen, u.a. bei der Anwendung des Berechnungstools Clubinvest und als UPdate in sports-Experte.

Karin Helle

Coach - Kooperationspartnerin
buchberger.network in sports


Karin Helle arbeitete nach  ihrem Studium der Pädagogik, Psychologie und Soziologie zunächst als Lehrerin. 1999 gründete sie gemeinsam mit Claus-Peter Niem die Gesellschaft Coaching for Coaches. Sie arbeitet für zahlreiche prominente Trainer, Sportler, und Führungskräfte und publiziert über das Thema Persönlichkeitsbildung und Führung. Außerdem ist sie für den U.S. Soccer Federation in Europa tätig. Gemeinsam mit Claus-Peter Niem kooperiert sie seit 2004 mit dem Büro Prof. Dr. Buchberger.

Claus-Peter Niem

Coach - Kooperationspartner
buchberger.network in sports


Claus-Peter Niem gründete 1999 gemeinsam mit Karin Helle die Gesellschaft Coaching for Coaches. Sie arbeiten für zahlreiche prominente Trainer, Sportler, und Führungskräfte und publizieren über das Thema Persönlichkeitsbildung und Führung. Gemeinsam mit Karin Helle kooperiert er seit 2004 mit dem Büro Prof. Dr. Buchberger.